Skip directly to content


Atlantic Records's picture

Congrats to Trey for his 2010 Teen Choice Award Nomination!

on Jun 16, 2010 - 10:29AM

Congrats to Trey for his 2010 Teen Choice Award Nomination for "Choice Music: R&B Artist"! Voting is now open so head over to to vote now! The 2010 Teen Choice Awards air August 9th on FOX at 8/7c! Make sure you tune in to watch and start voting now!

Atlantic Records's picture

Trey Songz Unveils U.S. "Passion, Pain & Pleasure Tour" Starring Monica Beginning on August 6th!

on Jun 15, 2010 - 10:43AM

Trey Songz has announced details of his upcoming U.S. tour, the "Passion, Pain & Pleasure Tour" – starring Monica – which kicks off August 6th at Shreveport, Louisiana's Municipal Auditorium and then Trey will travel the country through mid-September, culminating in a hugely anticipated September 16th and 17th two-night-stand at New York City's Beacon Theatre.

This nation-wide tour comes after a whirlwind year for the R&B sensation, of which he said,

"This has been an amazing year for me.

Atlantic Records's picture

Trey Featured in the July Issue of ESSENCE Magazine!

on Jun 14, 2010 - 04:21PM

Trey Songz is featured in the July 2010 Issue of Essence Magazine! Check out the full spread in the 'Press' section now!