Skip directly to content


  • Mar 22, 2012

    Head over to for the exclusive premiere of Trey's new "Sex Ain't Better Than Love" video!

    As Trey describes in exclusive behind-the-scenes footage from the shoot, the video reveals the importance of the choices we make. The split-screen clip follows the singer as he travels two paths: in one, he prioritizes sex, and in the second, love.

    "In life you make decisions, and you never get to see what would happen if you made a different choice," says Songz.

    "We see two sides of Trey," describes director Juwan Lee. "There's a 'Sex Trey' who meets all these different girls and his storyline moves seamlessly but the girls change in and out. The other story is a love story, where Trey meets a beautiful girl at a party and we see the development of their relationship."

    Head over to to watch the video premiere!

  • Mar 21, 2012

    Head over to to get a behind the scenes look at Trey's new video for "Sex Ain't Better Than Love"! Be sure to log back on to first thing tomorrow morning, for the premiere of the "Sex Ain't Better Than Love" video — exclusively on In the meantime, take a peek at some behind the scenes footage from the steamy video HERE.

  • Mar 20, 2012

    Attention all members of!

    We’ve made a few upgrades to the site. Not to worry, all member profiles, photos, videos and comments are still here.

    One thing we’ll need all members to do is reset their profiles. There are 2 ways to do this:

    Check your inbox
    - All members will receive an email with instructions on how to reclaim their account. Simply follow the instructions inside.

    Reclaim it now
    - If you haven’t received an email yet, you can visit the reset password page.
    - Enter the email address you use to log in to the site, and click “Email new password”.
    - Check your inbox and follow the instructions.
    Note: You only need to reset your password ONCE. If you do it now, you can ignore the email when it arrives in your inbox.

    Read more about the changes at our Frequently Asked Questions thread here.