Skip directly to content


  • 07.02.14



    Following the release of his much anticipated sixth album, TRIGGA, Trey Songz stopped by Jimmy Kimmel Live! to perform two of his hit singles off the new album, “Na Na” and “Foreign”. Hit play above to watch Trey's live performances .


    Plus check out Trey playing "New Lyrics for Old People" with Kimmel, where the two translated Trey's steamy single "Na Na.” 

  • 07.02.14

    XXL joins up with Trey Songz in a Google+ Hangout today, July 2, at 5:30 pm ET as he talks to fans about his new album, TRIGGA. Submit your questions directly to Trey by visiting

    TRIGGA available in stores now!! Get your copy at Target with 3 bonus tracks HERE.

  • 07.01.14

    Trey Songz's highly anticipated new album TRIGGA - featuring the hit singles "Na Na", "SmartPhones", "Foreign", "Change Your Mind" and "What's Best For You" - is now available in stores and online! Head to your nearest Target to get your copy with 3 exclusive bonus tracks today!



    Track Listing

    1. Cake

    2. Foreign

    3. Na Na

    4. Touchin, Lovin f. Nicki Minaj

    5. Disrespectful f. Mila J

    6. Dead Wrong f. Ty Dolla $ign

    7. All We Do

    8. Foreign (Remix) f. Justin Bieber

    9. Late Night f. Juicy J

    10. SmartPhones

    11. Yes, No, Maybe

    12. Y.A.S.

    13. Change Your Mind

    14. What's Best For You

    15. Love Around The World

    16. I Know (Can't Get Back)

    17. Mr. Steal Your Girl


    Exclusive Target Bonus Tracks

    1. Hard To Walk Away

    2. Serial

    3. Sneaky